banner

 

Hartington-Newcastle Volleyball
Volleyball Pictures

Volleyball
Head Coach:   Leigh Haselhorst
Assistant:     Kassydi Jueden

Junior High:    Lori Peitz
Hartington-Newcastle volleyball team is optimistic for the season. The first Game is in the Wynot Tournament on Thursday, September 3rd. Go Cats!

Varsity Volleyball


                                                                             

Junior High

volleyball

 

Sept. 15 (Tues.)

 

Wynot

 

A

 

3:00

Sept. 17 (Thurs)

Laurel – CC

H

2:30

Sept. 21 (Mon.)

Osmond

A

3:00

 

Sept. 26 (Sat.)

 

Ponca Tourney

 

A

 

TBA

 

Oct. 10 (Sat.)

 

Wausa Tourney

 

A

 

TBA

 

Oct. 12 (Mon.)

 

Randolph

H

 

2.:30

Oct. 15 (Thurs.)

Wakefield

A

2:30

Oct. 19 (Mon.)

Ponca

A

2:30

 

 

Varsity Volleyball Schedule

 

Date

 

Opponent

 

H/A

 

Time

 

Sept. 3 (Thurs.)

 

Wynot Invite

 

A

 

5:00

 

Sept. 5 (Sat.)

 

Quad @ Winside

 

A

 

10:00

 

Sept. 8 (Tues.)

 

Wausa

 

A

 

5:30

 

Sept. 15 (Tues.)

 

Wynot

 

A

 

5:30

 

Sept. 19 (Sat)

 

Creighton Tourney

 

A

 

9:15

 

Sept. 22 (Tues.)

 

Bloomfield

H

 

5:30

 

Sept. 24 (Thurs.)

 

Osmond

 

H

 

5:30

 

Sept. 26 (Sat)

 

Wynot - 9th/10th Tourney

 

A

 

TBA

 

Sept. 29 (Tues.)

 

Wausa/Wakefield Tri

 

A (Wakefield)

 

5:30

Oct. 1 (Thurs.)

Plainview

H

5:30

 

Oct. 6 (Tues.)

 

Laurel-Concord

 

H

 

5:30

Oct. 8 (Thurs.)

Allen

A

5:30

Oct. 12 (Mon.)

Randolph

H

5:30

 

Oct. 15 (Thurs.)

 

Ponca/Walthill Tri

 

A (Ponca)

 

5:30

 

Oct. 17 (Sat.)

 

HNPS Tourney

 

H

 

9:00

 

Oct. 20 (Tues.)

 

Winside/Emerson Tri

 

H

 

5:30

 

Oct. 24 – Oct. 27 (S & M-T)

 

Lewis & Clark Conf.

 

TBA

 

TBA

 

Nov. 2 - 3 (M - T)

 

Sub-District

 

TBA

 

TBA

 

Nov. 5  (Thurs.)

 

District Finals

 

TBA

 

TBA

 

Nov. 12-14 (Th - F - S)

 

State Tournament

 

Lincoln

 

TBA