banner home

Home About HNS Students and Parents Staff Athletics and Extracurriculars Contact Us/ Links

Secondary Staff

Mr. Doyle Anderson
danderso@hnscats.org
Doyle Anderson
Mrs. Pamela Anderson
paanderson@hnscats.org
pa
Mrs. Sue Brodersen
suebrod@hnscats.orgSue Brodersen
Mr. Jerry Bult
jbult@hnscats.org
jb
Instrumental and Vocal Music
Resource
8th Grade Sponsor
Family Consumer Science
12th Grade Sponsor
Math
Physical Education
Assistant High School Football
Assistant High School Track
Junior High Girls Track
10th Grade Sponsor
Mrs. Brenda Buschkamp
bbuschkamp@hnscats.org
Brenda Buschkamp
Mrs. Alicia Cornemann
acornema@hnscats.org
Alecia Cornemann

Mrs. Donna Davey

donna davey


Science
8th Grade Sponsor
English
Spanish
12th Grade Sponsor
High School Resource
Agricultural Education
FFA Advisor
Mr. Brandon Eickhoff
Assistant High School Track

Mrs. Teresa Fischer
tfischer@hnscats.org
tf

Miss Megan Goeden
mgoeden@hnscats.orgMegan Goeden

Mr. Terry Hagen
thagen@hnscats.org
th
Mrs. Leigh Haselhorst
lhaselhorst@hnscats.org
lh
Para-Educator

English
One-Act
Speech

Math
National Honor Society
9th Grade Sponsor
High School Volleyball

Mr. Nick Haselhorst
nihase@hnscats.org
NickHaselhorst

Mrs. Mandy Hochstein
mahochst@hnscats.org
MandyHochstein
Mr. A.J. Johnson
adrian@hnscats.org
AJ Johnson
Mr. Blair Kalin
bkalin@hnscats.org
Blair Kalin

Industrial Tech

High School Boys Basketball

Business
Computers
Assistant High School Track
Cross Country
7-12 Principal
English
Speech
One-Act Play
Athletic Director
Physical Education
High School Football
Junior High Football
Junior High Boys Basketball
High School Boys Track

Mrs. Sharon Kalin
skalin@hnscats.org
sk


Mrs. Kelly Keiter
kkeiter@hnscats.org
kk

Mr. Kenneth Kneifl
kkneifl@hnscats.org
kk

Concessions Sponsor
English
Speech
One-Act Play
10th Grade Sponsor
Special Education Para-Educator
Guidance
Psychology
High School Boys Golf
7th Grade Sponsor
Miss LuAnn Lange
llange@hnscats.org
ll
Mr. Steve Martini
smartini@hnscats.org
sm
Mr. Josh Morten
Mrs. Laura Noecker
lnoecker@hnscats.org
ln
Social Studies
Close Up Sponsor
9th Grade Sponsor
Science
High School Girls Basketball
Art
High School Girls Track
Mrs. Rita Kathol Pedersen
rpeders@hnscats.org
rp
Mrs. Lori Peitz
lpeitz@hnscats.org
lp
Mrs. Marilyn Rastede
mrastede@hnscats.org
mr
Mr. Dave Rehnstrom
drehnstr@hnscats.org
David Rehnstrom
English
Social Studies
Yearbook Staff Advisor
11th Grade Sponsor
Math
Science
Test Coordinator
11th Grade Sponsor
Library
Media
Junior High Boys Track
Mrs. Donna Steffen
dsteffen@hnscats.org
Donna Steffen
     
Special Education Para-Educator