Elementary Faculty

Mrs. Brandi Alexander
balexander@hnscats.org
Special Education
  Para-Educator
Mr. Doyle Anderson
danderso@hnscats.org
Band
Mrs. Susan Anderson
suander@hnscats.org
Title I
Challenge
Mrs. Helene Bottolfsen
hbottolf@hnscats.org
Special Education Para-Educator
Mrs. Kristi Bult
kbult@hnscats.org
Fourth Grade
Upper Elementary
Mr. Jerry Bult
jbult@hnscats.org
Physical Education
Mrs. Teresa Fischer
tfischer@hnscats.org
Para-Educator
Mrs. Glenyce Hagen
ghagen@hnscats.org
Library Aide
Para-Educator
Miss. Joan Hankins
jhankins@hnscats.org
Music
RTI
Mrs. Leigh Haselhorst
lhaselhorst@hnscats.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Julie Hefner
jhefner@hnscats.org
Second Grade
Mr. Blair Kalin
bkalin@hnscats.org
Physical Education
Mrs. Sharon Kalin
skalin@hnscats.org
Title I
Mrs. Connie Kathol
ckathol@hnscats.org
Para-Educator
Mrs. Monica Kathol
mkathol@hnscats.org
First Grade
Mr. Kenneth Kneifl
kkneifl@hnscats.org
Guidance
Mrs. LaDonna Kneifl
lkneifl@hnscats.org
Sixth Grade
Upper Elementary
Mrs. Laura Noecker
lnoecker@hnscats.org
Art
Mrs. Lori Peitz
lpeitz@hnscats.org
Title I Coordinator
Mrs. Marilyn Rastede
mrastede@hnscats.org
Library
Media
Mr. David Rehnstrom
drehnstr@hnscats.org
Fifth Grade
Upper Elementary
Mrs. Donna Steffen
dsteffen@hnscats.org
Special Education Para-Educator
Mrs. Julie Steffen
jsteffen@hnscats.org
Special Education
  Kindergarten